Bout of Books #14 – Signup and Updates

Bout of Books

Bout of Books 14 is here and Day 1 has come and gone!  I’ve been in a reading slump after starting my new job, but I’m back! What better way to get out of a slump than a read-a-thon?  It really is the perfect time to get back into the swing of things.

 Bout of Books is always such a great time, and I’m looking forward to participating again this time around.


Day 2 Updates

Pages Read: 56

Books Completed:  0

Currently Reading:    The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman


Day 1 Updates

Pages Read:  298

Books Completed: 0

Comics Read: 10

Currently Reading:  The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman


Bout of Books Goal

To read every day.  I’m just coming out of a reading slump, and I don’t want to go crazy, but I do want to read daily.  That’s the only goal I’ve got.

I hope everyone has an excellent read-a-thon!  Stop by and chit chat books with me.  I’d love to know how Bout of Books is going for you!

One thought on “Bout of Books #14 – Signup and Updates

Leave a Reply

