Bout of Books Day 4 – Update

Bout of Books

It’s taken four days, but I’ve finally hit my #boutofbooks stride!  I’m very happy with my yesterday’s reading.  I thought I did a really good job, and I added in my first c25k jog/walk, so just really a great day all around for my goals (both bookish and personal).

I’m currently reading Hulk: Gray by Jeff Loeb, Tim Sale (Illustrator).

Time Spent Reading:  Lost track, but somewhere around 4ish hours total.

Pages Read:  341

Books Finished:  1

Hulk: Gray has already made me tear up.  I never realized that he had such a heartbreaking back story.  I can’t wait to finish this, and then I’ll be moving onto another comic.  I’m deciding between Supergirl and Batman/Superman both from DC’s New 52 series.

   

Leave a Reply

