Bout of Books 12 Update – Day 3

Bout of Books

I’m still not having the most successful read-a-thon ever, but I read more on Day 3 than the first two days, and I definitely think I’ll read more over the next several days.  We’ll see.

I’m currently reading Leviathan by Scott Westerfeld.

Time Spent Reading:  1 hour

Pages Read:  97

Books Finished:  Still 0

I’m planning on finishing Leviathan today, and hopefully starting and completing on comic book or graphic novel I got out from the library.  I’ll most likely be starting with Hulk: Gray.  Because HULK.

Leave a Reply

